HOW TO PRICE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY AND RUN YOUR BUSINESS!

After 14 books (3 on business) I have been asked by many younger photographers (as well as some older ones) to come out with a business DVD that deals with Pricing Your Photography and running a profitable photography business in Today’s Market.  I just finished, literally moments ago.  And before you think the title of today’s blog post was misleading or self-promoting, I have included a link to a FREE VIDEO SEGMENT of the DVD that is on YouTube which deals with pricing your portrait photography.  In this DVD I discuss everything from Pricing your work for profit to low and no cost marketing, handling the telephone properly to increasing the size of each sale.  There are so many talented photographer in the marketing place today and yet most of them are not making the kind of money they want and some not making any at all.  This DVD has everything I know about running a successful portrait and wedding photography business!  YouTube Video Segment

~ by jeffsmithbooks on August 4, 2012.

5 Responses to “HOW TO PRICE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY AND RUN YOUR BUSINESS!”

  1. I want the DVD ASAP! My marketing is suffering terribly.

  2. I need the DVD too as I just started out on the photography business late last year.

Leave a Reply

 
