Not on Vacation, just plain busy!

Over the last week or two my blog posting has been a little sporadic, I wish I could say it because  I have been on vacation, but in truth, I am just busier than I have ever been.  The studio is super busy, we have started a few new ventures and on top of everything, we are working on getting our Next DVD on Studio Lighting out, which it should be complete next week!  By Monday, life should start getting back to normal and a normal routine of posting.

If you need some good content to keep you learning, I have been so busy I still haven’t changed the price of my DVD Outdoor Portrait Photography, it is still at the sale price of $50   http://www.jeffsmithphoto.com/dvd

You can either buy the DVD or if you are cheap you can watch the FREE Sample

Another good source of learning, the downloadable book  Social Media Marketing for Photographers, come with a 20 minute video tutorial which will teach you how to use social media marketing effectively.  If you are going to take the time to use social media you need to get clients for your efforts, you will learn how! It is still at the sale price of $15!

~ by jeffsmithbooks on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
